Come join us for the last PTC General Meeting of the year at 9:00 a.m. on Wednesday, May 3rd. This is our Annual Meeting it is one of the most important of the year.  We will be presenting the new budget as well as voting in new officers for the 2017-2018 school year. We will have updates on the lunch program, Field Day, the drama program, Teacher Appreciation and more. We are always interested in finding new volunteers to help out with PTC programs throughout the year, so please come if you are interested in getting involved for the 2017-18 school year!

Here are the proposed officers for the 2017-2018 school year:

President: Kira Donohoo
President Elect: Allison Williams
Co-VP: Carrie Spurlock
Co-VP: Michelle Prats
Co-Treasurer: Stephanie McCleery
Co-Treasurer: Adria Cassidy
Co-Communications: Elizabeth Mitsky
Co-Communications: Suzanne Zurasky
Secretary: Dimati McPherson

You can review the budget by clicking here.