If the situation arises where you need to “clear” a volunteer shift after you have signed up, please follow these easy steps: 1. Go to the PTC Website Home Page 2. Click on “Volunteer RGS” or “Volunteer RHS” 3. Scroll to the bottom of the page to find your volunteer shifts. 4. Click on “Clear” – located on the far right of your screen. Please note: some volunteer sign up sheets do not allow you to clear your spot or some only allow this feature for a specified amount of days. If you have any questions about your shift, please contact the chair specified on the volunteer sign up sheet.   clear instructions 5