You are invited to the VOLUNTEER END OF YEAR COFFEE on June 10th, 8:45, RGS Commons.  Join us for the last general meeting of the school year and a cup of your favorite morning beverage as our way of saying “Thank You” for a great year!  We are only as strong as the parent volunteers we serve!  We will be voting on the 2015-16 new slate of PTC Executive Officers and the Fiscal Budget.  You don’t want to miss this!

Thank you to this year’s PTC Officers:
Christina Summers, Vice President
Amy Coulter, Treasurer
Leslie Mahler, Communications
Shaun Anderson-Ahn, Secretary
Susy Werner, President-Elect
as well as Heather Bogaty and Nicole Grayson for acting as advisors this year.

Officers to be voted in at the 6/10 meeting:
President, Susy Werner
Vice-President, OPEN
Communications, Rachele Schainker
Secretary, Shelly Morris
Amy Coulter will continue as our highly esteemed Treasurer
President Elect, Jody Duncan